Committees

 Honorary Chair

Professor Dr. Muafak Hamdoon

Conference Chairman

Associate Prof. Dr. Alyaa abbas Al-Atar

Supervising Committee:

Associate Prof. Dr. Alyaa abbas Al-Atar, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Prof Raed A. Abd-Alhameed, Bradford University, UK.

Prof Peter S Excell, Glyndwr University, Wrexham, UK.

Associate Prof. Dr. Rami H.F. Al-Hadeethi, University of Jordan, Jordan.

Associate Prof.Dr. Haitham Wadallah, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Prof Jonathan Rodriguez, Instituto de Telecomunicações, Aveiro, Portugal.

Associate Prof.  Dr. Eethar Thanoon, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haile-S. Rajamani, University of Wollongong in Dubai.

Associate Prof. Dr. Thanoon Y. Thanoon, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr. Obed Majeed Ali, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr. Rana Zubo, MIEEE, MIEEE PES, Iraqi Engineering Council, University of Bradford, UK.

Dr. Omar Rafae Alomar, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Prof. Mohamed Lashab application from Université Larbi Ben M'hidi Oum El-bouaghi, Algeria.

Organizing Committee:

Associate Prof. Dr. Alyaa abbas Al-Atar, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Prof Peter S Excell, Glyndwr University, Wrexham, UK.

Prof. Mohamed Lashab application from Université Larbi Ben M'hidi Oum El-bouaghi, Algeria

Associated Professor Dr. Rami Hikmat Fouad Al-Hadeethi, University of Jordan, Jordan.

Prof Raed A. Abd-Alhameed, Bradford University, UK.

Prof Mohammad Patwary, Birmingham City University,UK

Associate Prof. Dr. Eethar Thanoon, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr. Issa Elfergani, Instituto de Telecomunicações, Aveiro, Portugal.

Associate Prof. Dr. Haitham M. Wadallah, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr Zuhairiah Zainal Abidin, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn, Malaysia.

Dr Chakib Kara-Zaitri, University of Bradford, UK. 

Associate Prof. Dr. Thanoon Y. Thanoon, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr. Omar Ibraheem Awad, School of Vehicle and Mobility, Tsinghua University, China. 

Dr. Obed Majeed Ali, Northern Technical University, Iraq.  

Dr. Rana Zubo, University of Bradford, Uk.

Dr. Shahab Abdulla, University of Southern Queensland, Australia

Dr. Omar Rafae Alomar, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Dr. Heba Lakany, University of Strathclyde, Glasgow, UK.

Dr. Fawwaz Fadhel Ali, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Ali Q. Saeed, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Mohamed Fouad Alsaraj, Northern Technical University, Iraq.

Hassan M. Qassim, Northern Technical University, Iraq. 

Prof Mohammad Patwary

Technical Program Committee TPC:

Prof Kostas Voudouris, University of Athene, Greece. kvoud@teiath.gr

Prof Khalil Sayidmarie, Ninevah University, Iraq. kh.sayidmarie@googlemail.com

Professor Abdul Jalil Hamad Majid, University of Jordan. Almajeed.jaleel@gmail.com

Professor Ammar S. Abbas, University of Baghdad. ammarabbas@coeng.uobaghdad.edu.iq

Associate Prof. Dr. Zaki Majeed AbdullahNorthern Technical University, Iraq. drzaki_hwj@ntu.edu.iq

Professor Dimosthenis Trimis, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology. Germanydimosthenis.trimis@kit.edu

Professor Emad Frederick Al-Bazi, University of Coventry.UK. Aa8535@coventry.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Mahmood Farhan Mosleh, Middle Technical University, drmahmood@mtu.edu.iq

Professor Hussain Al Ahmed, Dubai University.UA, Ehalahmad@ud.ac.ae

Professor Abdel Moneem Sadalah Khaleel, Northern Technical University, Iraq. drmonnem@ntu.edu.iq

Professor Khaled Al-Zoubi, Hashemite University.Jordan, alzubi@hu.edu.jo

Professor Miguel A.A. Mendes, Instituto Superior Técnico, University of Lisbon, Portugal. miguel.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Professor Mohamed Abdel wahab alazawy, Northern Technical University, Iraq. Alazzawi54@ntu.edu.iq

Professor Mohab Mangoud, Bahrain University, Bahrain. mmangoud@uob.edu.bh

Dr. Bashir Gwandu, Commonwealth ITU Group, UK. bashirgwandu@yahoo.co.uk

Professor Peter S Excell, Wrexham University. p.excell@glyndwr.ac.uk

Professor Prabal Talukdar, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi, India. prabal@mech.iitd.ac.in

Professor Raed A Abd-AlhameedUniversity of Bradford, UK. r.a.a.abd@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Rami Qahwaji, University of Bradford, UK. R.S.R.Qahwaji@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Sami A. Ajeel, University of Technology, Iraq.  70003@uotechnology.edu.iq

Professor Nawal Younis Al-morad, Northern Technical University, Iraq. nawal_yonis@ntu.edu.iq

Professor Simon Shepherd, University of Bradford, UK. s.j.shepherd@bradford.ac.uk

Professor Subhashis Ray, TU Freiberg, Germany. Subhashis.Ray@iwtt.tu-freiberg.de

Associate Prof. Dr.Mazin AlHakeem, AlMustafa University Iraq. Mazin.cet@almustafauniversity.edu.iq

Professor Ulrich Gross, Technische Universität Bergakademie Freiberg, Germany. gross@iwtt.tu-freiberg.de. 

Professor Zakaria Mutlaq Khudair, University of Esraa - Jordan, zaldouri@yahoo.com. 

Dr.Omar Ibraheem Awad, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China, omaribr78@gmail.com. 

Dr. Haider AlSabbagh, Basra University. haidermaw@ieee.org

Dr. Akram Bati, Cranfield University. batiakram@yahoo.co.uk

Associate Prof. Dr.Yousif Al-Dunainawi,  Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research, Iraq. yousif@rdd.edu.iq

Dr. Linda Djouablia, University of Skikda, Algeria. ln_djouablia@live.fr

Associate Prof. Dr.Adnan Abdullah Al Safawi, University of Mosul, Iraq. adnansaffawi@uomosul.edu.iq

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Haile-S. Rajamani, University of Wollongong in Dubai. HaileRajamani@uowdubai.ac.ae

Dr. M.J. Ngala, Heaton Education, UK. mjngala@heatoned.co.uk

Dr. Majid Alkambashi, Oman University, Oman.  abumjed@hotmail.com

Dr. S Adnan, University of Bradford, UK.  s.adnan@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. E. A. Elkhazmi, Libya University, Libya.  eaelkhazmi@hotmail.com

Associate Prof. Dr.Meraj A. Meraj, Aliah University, Kolkata, India. merajjnu@gmail.com

Dr. Yousef Dama, Alnajah University, Palstain. yasdama@najah.edu

Associate Prof. Dr. Rafie Rushdy Mohammed, Northern Technical University, Iraq. Rafie.rushdy@ntu.edu.iq

Dr. M. Usman, Ha’al University, KSA,  m.usman@uoh.edu.sa

Asst Prof. Dr.Geev Mokryani,  University of Bradford, UK, g.mokryani@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. Abubakar S. Hussaini, American University of Nigeria/Instituto de Telecomunicações, Portugal.  ash.hussaini@aun.edu.ng 

Dr. Charles Nche, American University of Nigeria, Yola. charles.nche@aun.edu.ng

Dr. Chun H See, Napier University, UK,  C.See@napier.ac.uk

Dr. Issa Elfergani, Averio University. i.t.e.elfergani@av.it.pt

Dr. Mathias Fonkam, American University of Nigeria, Yola. mfonkam@aun.edu.ng

Dr. Mumtaz Kamala, University of Bradford, UK. M.A.Kamala@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. Nazar Ali, Khalifa University, UAE. nazar.ali@ku.ac.ae

Dr. Rana Zubo, University of Bradford.  r.h.a.zubo@bradford.ac.uk

Dr. Zuhairiah Zainal Abidin, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia. zuhairia@uthm.edu.my

Mr. Ali Ali AlAbdullah,University of Bradford, Ninevah University, ali2mohsin@yahoo.com

Mr. Felix Sunmonu, University of Bradford. O.F.Sunmonu@bradford.ac.uk